I am sorry :(

I am very sorry to inform you, that due to somethings, I am going to have to discontinue the A-Z challenge. 😦

I have had sooo much fun in the past 9 days, visiting, reading, talking and getting to know some mind blowing bloggers. But it seems like life currently has different plans for me…

I absolutely adore the idea of discovering and featuring bloggers, so I will surely be doing that whenever I can. πŸ™‚

I am grateful to Gary [Β  https://gapawa.com/ Β ] Β for introducing this challenge to me. I made some really amazing friends through it…β™₯Β 

.LOVE β™₯.

7 thoughts on “I am sorry :(

  1. I just did a three day quote challenge and that was enough for me. I can’t imagine how difficult it must be to work through (I presume) 26 days of a challenge when there are other commitments on the table too. You have my support to discontinue.
    Kind regards – Robert (York – England).
    Thanks for stopping by my blog too. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

